

INTEGRATED DISTRICT HEALTH SOCIETY, SOUTH WEST DISTRICT DWARKA, NEW DELHI-75 Ph.25082969, 25089074/75 Email: cmosw-dhs-delhi@nic.in : dpmusouthwestrch2@gmail.com



F.No. (1)/(1235)/IDHS/SWD/RCH/DQAC Meeting/ 4459-4474

Dated 25 01 20

## **DISC Minutes of meeting**

A meeting of District Indemnity Sub Committee(DISC), South - West District was convened on 05/01/2021 a 02:00 pm under the Chairmanship of DM, South West District(Revenue) in the Conference Hall, DM office SWD, Kapashera, New Delhi.

# The meeting was attended by following members: -

- 1. Dr. Naveen Aggarwal, DM,SWD
- 2. Dr.Anjana Kaushal, CDMO, SWD
- 3. Dr.Devalina Sikdar, RCH Nodal Officer, SWD
- 4. Dr. Vivek Ranjan, Specialist Gynae, SDDMASC.
- 5. Dr. Kamal Kishor Guatam, Surgeon RTRM Hospital (Not attended, On Outstation Leave)

## Agenda of the meeting: -

# 1. 1 case of Ligation Failure reported from Dada dev Hospital.

The meeting started with a welcome address by RCH Nodal Officer, Dr.Devalina Sikdar. She then outlined the Agenda of the meeting that is-One ligation failure case reported from SDDMASC Hospital, Ms. Geetanjali Sharma w/o Bhushan Vats whose ligation was done on 23/01/2019 at SDDMASC and failure reported on

Committee members checked all the documents and certificates submitted for claim of compensation amount as per guidelines and unanimously approved the claim for payment of compensation money to

Committee members stressed on regular quality checks to improve sterilization services with a view to

reduce ligation failure cases.

FP Incharge RTRM Hospital, Dr. Priyanka was directed to fill all förmats of ligation failure cases properly while submitting Claim forms.

The meeting ended with a vote of thanks.

Dr. Anjana Kaushal CDMO, SWD

## F.No. (1)/(1235)/IDHS/SWD/RCH/DQAC Meeting/ 4459 - 4474

### Copy to: -

- 1. P.S to the Deputy Commissioner ,SWD
- 2. SPO, Family Planning
- 3. Dr. Anjana Kaushal, CDMO, SWD.
- 4. Dr. Pushpinder Sarao, NHM Nodal Officer, SWD
- 5. Dr. Devalina Sikdar, RCH Nodal Officer, SWD
- 6. Dr. Vivek Ranjan, Specialist Gynae, SDDMASC.
- 7. Dr. Ritika, Specialist Anesthetist, SDDMASC.
- 8. Dr. Kamal Kishor Guatam, Surgeon RTRM Hospital
- 9. Dr. Ritu Chaudhary , FP Incharge , SDDMASC
- 10. Dr. Dinesh Kumar Singh, Pediatrician, RTRM Hospital
- 11. Dr. Priyanka, FP Incharge , RTRM Hospital
- 12. Shri. Abhay Dikshit, Legal Consultant
- 13. Dr. Shalini Chaudhary, Accredited Private Sector Hospital
- 14. Dr. Hemlata Martolia, Gynaecologist, Member FOGSI. 15. Dr. Nisha, SDDMASC
- 16. Mr Ashish, PHNO, RCH, SWD

Dr. Anjana Kaushal CDMO, SWD

Dated 25 01 2-21